Sorry, pictures only for the facebook-elite

At first I want to show you what I found between all the pictures Eric the goat-father gave to me.

This is the place where we built the house. It’s not the best pic but the best we have, because I lost mine. This one was taken on the 16.12.07. You can see the first posts where we figured out where we could built. For your orientation: Between the two posts on the right is the main entrance today. The banana-tree on the left and the kind of ginger-bush is still there! Only the lemon-tree in the middle had to move.

So what I did today is uploading all my pics to facebook, because I thought that it possible for everybody to see them. After four hours I noticed that only members can see them. Today I have no more nerves to do that. Sorry again for being stupid.

My facebook-name is “Peter Peterle”

Leave a Reply

