Development aid

Today I found a video between some pictures Luland made last year in november. It shows how we made mud-bricks. When I uploaded it to Youtube I found another video.

Let’s see how we made the bricks:

And now please compare that to that unbelievable video called:

“LAOS – making bricks out of mud and clay”

Now I feel like an idiot! We definetely need developement aid from these guys. I have no idea were that video could be taken or when. Would be so interesting. I will try to get in touch with the guy who uploaded that video. Please no comments!!

One Response to “Development aid”

  1. You can’t learn how to walk, without falling

Leave a Reply

