The new Mosaik-bench-floor-matt-entrance

Sabaydee. We started to make the entrance nicer. Kaelyn, Andi and me had different ideas, so out of an half a day project became a five day project. Everything is finished now, but I couldn’t take a nice picture now in the dark, so I just give you some from the building process and you can start to imagine what it looks like.

CIMG1966

Kaelyn started with a nice mosaik design and Andi made the bench.

CIMG1980

I hope that I can upload tomorrow another picture of the finished result. Also for Pedro’s house. There is only one week left to finish it, but the roof is on!

One Response to “The new Mosaik-bench-floor-matt-entrance”

  1. That mosaic looks AMAZING! I can’t believe how quickly things have progressed since Rachel and I left… and Pedro’s house is stunning as well! All the best,

    Amy

Leave a Reply

